• Chamber-Logo-New.jpg
  • 989-345-2821

  • Bigfoot-Capital-w150.jpg
    • 2018-Visionary.jpg
    • 2018-Person-of-Achievement.jpg
    • 2018-non-profit.jpg
    • 2018-New-Chamber-Member-Business.jpg
    • 2018-b-leadership.jpg
      2018 Business Leadership Award- MidMichigan Health
    • 2018-Excellence.jpg
      2018 Excellence Award- Ogemaw Pharmacy
    • 2018-Community-Involvement.jpg
      2018 Community Involvment Award- Ogemaw County Relay for Life
  • 2019 Chamber Winter Ball was held on Saturday, February 16th. Outstanding Business Awards for the year of 2018 were awarded. The West Branch Area Chamber of Commerce would like to thank our generous sponsors for their donations and support.

  • 2018 Outstanding Business Award Winners
    New Chamber Member of the Year: The Highway Brewing Company
    Innovation: The Brook Retirement & Kirtland College Partnership
    Community Involvement: Ogemaw County Relay for Life
    Non Profit of the Year Award: Claws and Paws Rescue
    Excellence Award: Ogemaw Pharmacy
    Visionary Award: North Central Michigan Community Foundation
    Person of Achievement & Chamber Ambassador of the Year: Grange Bell


    2017 Outstanding Business Award Winners
    Chamber Member Business of the Year: West Branch Veterinary Services
    Innovation Award: The Brook Retirement & Kirtland College Partnership
    Community Involvement Award: The Silver Lining Boutique & Wine Tasting Room
    Longevity Award: Team Hodges
    Hospitality Award: West Branch Eyecare
    Excellence Award: St. Vincent De Paul
    Visionary Award: Fabulous Friday’s
    Person of Achievement Award: Dave Clouse 

    • Banner-Chamber-Ball-2018.png
    • Banner-Winter-Ball-2.png
    • Banner-Winter-Ball-3.png
    • G-WINTER-BALL-PHOTO-w1200.jpg
    • banner-winter-ball-4.png
    • west-branch-eyecare-banner.png
    • dave-banner.png
    • fridays-banner.png
    • silver-lining-banner.png
    • Brook-banner(1).png
    • vet-banner.png
  • 2019 Premier Sponsors